Partners

 

USDA - ARS building on Yellowstone Dr.

USDA Institute for Environmentally Integrated Dairy Management (IEIDM)

2615 Yellowstone Drive, Marshfield, WI  54449
715-384-9157 (fax)
Wayne Coblentz Research Agronomist/ Dairy Scientist Wayne.Coblentz@ars.usda.gov 715-384-5784
Mark Borchardt Research Microbiologist

Mark.Borchardt@ars.usda.gov

715-387-4943
Robin Ogden Biological Science Lab Tech Robin.Ogden@ars.usda.gov 715-384-5968
Sue Spencer Microbiologist Susan.Spencer2@ars.usda.gov 715-384-4070
Robin Brewster Secretary Robin.Brewster@ars.usda.gov 715-387-4609

 

Soils & Forage Labs on Yellowstone Dr

UW Soil & Forage Analysis Laboratory

2611 Yellowstone Drive, Marshfield, WI  54449
715-387-2523 ext 11 (phone)
715-387-1723 (fax)
Robert Florence Lab Director, Soil Scientist rflorence@wisc.edu   715-387-2523 ext 13
Lisa Bauman Sr. Research Specialist lbauman@wisc.edu 715-387-2523 ext 14
Tina Seeger Research Specialist tkseeger@wisc.edu 715-387-2523 ext 14
Krystina Gehrke

Lindsay Weisbrod

Megan Frederickson

Research Specialist

Research Specialist

Soil Technician

kgehrke4@wisc.edu

lweisbrod@wisc.edu

mefredrickso@wisc.edu

715-387-2523

715-387-2523

715-387-2523

Jodie Budtke Office Manager budtke@wisc.edu 715-387-2523 ext 11

UW Department of Dairy Science

2615 Yellowstone Drive, Marshfield, WI  54449
Matt Akins        Dairy Scientist msakins@wisc.edu 715-384-9459
Harvey (Huawei)

Su

Post Doc Researcher hsu48@wisc.edu 715-384-9459

UW College of Agricultural & Life Sciences (CALS)

UW Agricultural Research Station Headquarters